Raised Hackles

Hmmm….my nose is telling me something. I need to investigate.

IMG_1721

Something’s over there.

IMG_1711

Boxers!

IMG_1726

Sharing with
Good Fences


19 Comments on “Raised Hackles”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    oh, chloe, you REALLY raise ’em!

    pat, i hope you’ll link your guard dog to good fences! 🙂

  2. Margaret says:

    Probably better if Chloe stays on this side of the fence!!!

  3. Robin says:

    Pat, whatever she found, I don’t think she liked!

  4. Eileen says:

    Chloe’s hair is raised, she is on guard.. Great shot and cute doggie.. Have a happy day!

  5. Ela says:

    She is beautiful 🙂

  6. Jim says:

    Certainly was some thing there! Great shots, Pat! Great model you are, Chloe!!

  7. That Chloe! She has so many cute expressions. Wonderful captures, Pat!

  8. jennjilks says:

    What a great capture! My cats do this all the time when we are walking in the forest.!

  9. Felicia says:

    nice. I think he is upset. great fence.

  10. Teresa says:

    Good nose to go with the good fence!

  11. miyahde says:

    Oh, she found something scary p;) She looks kind of Japanese type of sweet dogie♡♡♡

    Sincerely from Japan, xoxo Miyako*

  12. Good nose and isn’t she a cutie!

  13. Hmmmm…strong and brave boy!…:)JP

  14. geanina says:

    lovely images!:)

  15. JM says:

    The capture on top is my favourite! 🙂

  16. Lisa Gordon says:

    Oh my goodness, look at the hair sticking up on her back!!
    I love it!!
    Have a great weekend, Pat.


Leave a comment