Time Out

Taking time away from Bailey Road to try to get a handle on some health issues I’ve been dealing with all summer. Hope to be back soon.

23 Comments on “Time Out”

  1. Eileen says:

    Take care and I wish you well!

  2. Hope you feel better soon :-).

  3. Margaret says:

    Sorry to hear that. Look after yourself and rest

  4. Take care… hope you get to feeling better very soon!

  5. Cornel Ap. says:

    Take care. I hope you will feel better soon.

  6. TexWisGirl says:

    i hope you can feel better soon!

  7. Robin says:

    Pat, feel better soon! I’ll miss you!

  8. Lisa Gordon says:

    I will miss you here, Pat.
    You take good care of you, and I’ll see you when you return.

  9. Chandra says:

    Pat,
    Feel better and hope to see you soon.
    Peace 🙂

  10. Gunilla says:

    Take care! I hope you’ll be back soon.

  11. Take care. I hope you will feel better soon.

  12. Best of luck to you, Pat.

  13. Do take care & I hope you are feeling better soon. You will be missed.

  14. I am sending healing hugs Pat… Michelle

  15. Hmmm…I thought I had already posted on this. I do hope you are being well cared-for. Take all the time you need and feel better soon!

  16. Teresa says:

    It’s been such a crazy summer, I’m just now getting around to see this. I do hope things are going well and your health is getting back on track.

  17. Chris Rohrer says:

    Hope you are feeling better and are able to get your health back on track.

  18. Jim says:

    Hi Pat.
    We are thinking about you.
    Hope all is going well.
    Take care.
    Jim, Ron and Sophie

  19. petra says:

    I hope things get better soon. miss you around here!

  20. Was just thinking how I hadn’t seen your beautiful posts for awhile and cane to look. Hope you feel better soon. Sending good thoughts ….

  21. LizSB says:

    So sorry to hear you are ill Pat! I had just realised I’d been missing your posts. Get well soon!


Leave a Reply

