Golden Light

IMG_1805

Linking to
The BIRD D’pot
Wild Bird Wednesday

31 Comments on “Golden Light”

  1. Jim says:

    Looks so still and quiet there, Pat. Great photo.

  2. Chandra says:

    Very beautiful bird and a superb snap, Pat!
    Have a Great Day!!
    Peace 🙂

  3. Lovely! Nice bokeh… although spellcheck doesn’t think that’s a word.

  4. Linda Kay says:

    Great shot of the bird….so golden in color

  5. geanina says:

    Lovely capture!

  6. Eileen says:

    Pretty goldfinch, I like the background too. Enjoy your day!

  7. Andy says:

    Before I took down my bird feeder (my neighbors complained) I use to see a lot of these songful birds. They would sing their songs near my window.

  8. Mick says:

    Beautiful “golden light” photo!

  9. Brian King says:

    Beautiful!

  10. Robin says:

    Pat, perfect image! Love it!

  11. Bob Bushell says:

    Beautiful image Pat.

  12. Adam Jones says:

    Lovely clear shot.

  13. What a sweet little guy and beautiful blur in the background.

  14. Ela says:

    Just a lovely shot !!
    Greetings

  15. itsallaboutpurple says:

    gorgeous, such a pretty background!!!

  16. your headline suited this one perfect 🙂

  17. Sweet little goldfinch! Your photos are always works of art. Perfect.

  18. Sorry…that was me. I forgot to change from my non-active ID

  19. ladyfi says:

    Gorgeous shot!

  20. Stewart M says:

    Wonderful soft light – I really like this image.

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  21. Teresa says:

    Lovely image. I love that golden light.


Leave a Reply

