Two Tweeters on a Twig

Chick-a-dee-dee-dee! Chick-a-dee-dee-dee!

IMG_0230

Linking to
The BIRD D’pot
Wild Bird Wednesday
Nature Notes

23 Comments on “Two Tweeters on a Twig”

  1. ladyfi says:

    Such a sweet shot.

  2. Margaret says:

    I was going to say the same as Tex but perhaps double the trouble might do!

  3. Jim says:

    Putting on a show for us, Pat.

  4. Their little feet crack me up!

  5. Adam Jones says:

    How cute are they?

  6. Mick says:

    Beautiful birds and your title/caption is perfect!

  7. They are so pretty! That’s the kind of tweeter I love and understand. #i love birds ;))). (Just kidding about the hash tag, I don’t tweet, my grandkids explained it to me. Sort of. )

  8. Gunilla says:

    Cute little birds!

  9. Lea says:

    Great photo!

  10. Eileen says:

    Another favorite of mine, love the cute Chickadee. Great capture!

  11. Cute!!! I challenge you to say your title, fast, three times!!! A tongue twister.

  12. kowkla123 says:

    echt super, alles Gute, Klaus

  13. ifthethunderdontgetya™³²®© says:

    That’s them, alright! Haven’t seen chickadees since my last visit to W.V., but I’m sure they are there and waiting for suet.
    ~

  14. Brian King says:

    Fantastic!

  15. LizSB says:

    Nicely captured Pat!

  16. itsallaboutpurple says:

    it’s all about timing!!!!

  17. Teresa says:

    Adorable picture, and I love your title!

  18. Florence says:

    Isn’t it amazing how loud those little twitters are!


Leave a Reply

