Hug Your Cat

11406781_10153900198919746_681273825588403761_n

I love this photo because you can clearly see the angel on Electra’s back.

IMG_4497

Electra and Orestes

15 Comments on “Hug Your Cat”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    thanks for sharing that again! love it, too!!!

  2. Margaret says:

    That is fantastic

  3. Lu Lunamia says:

    Yes, that’s an angel alright. I feed homeless cats and have 4 of my own, love cats.

  4. Linda Kay says:

    Oh, my….how awesome. If you hadn’t pointed it out, I might not have seen it.

  5. ladyfi says:

    What a sweet shot.

  6. geanina says:

    Sweet image! 🙂

  7. Minoru says:

    Hi! The cats are very cute. Wow,I can see the angel too. Thanks for sharing.

  8. rainfield61 says:

    The angel is where I am looking at.
    Beautiful.

  9. Bob Bushell says:

    Hug the pussy, nice idea.

  10. Oh wow Electra had an Angel on her back. That is so cool. I hug several cats today.

  11. Oh my gosh … It’s not every pet that comes with her own guardian angel!

  12. JM says:

    Electra and Orestes are the cutest!

  13. Oh my Pat, so incredible. What a special cat, Wow!

  14. Teresa says:

    She does have a beautiful angel on her back. Adorable!


Leave a Reply

