Robin

IMG_2689

Linking to
Wild Bird Wednesday
The BIRD D’pot

27 Comments on “Robin”

  1. Carletta says:

    A wonderful photo of this harbinger of spring! They have come back here but disappear for days on end. I’m not seeing them regularly yet.

  2. Brian King says:

    Beautiful!

  3. Beautiful creativity here!…:)JP

  4. einfachtilda says:

    Ein hübscher Vogel mal wieder 🙂 ❤ Mathilda

  5. Eileen says:

    Pretty Robin, I was listening to one today.. Have a great week!

  6. theconstantwalker says:

    So much bigger than ours … but lovely all the same

  7. Lisa Gordon says:

    I saw my first robin here, yesterday.
    Spring cannot be too far away, right??? 🙂
    This is beautiful, Pat.

  8. Robin says:

    Pat, forever one of my favourites! I wonder why! Love the process!

  9. I haven’t seen many Robins here this spring but I love this one. Your edit is lovely.

  10. Mick says:

    Great photo of a very colorful bird.

  11. Adam Jones says:

    I do love the American Robin.

  12. Synnöve says:

    Fantastic photo and texture.
    Best regards, Synnöve

  13. Gunilla says:

    Lovely shot. Beautifully edited.

  14. Robins are so entertaining!

  15. geanina says:

    Beautiful image!

  16. A sure sign spring is on its way. Yippee! Gorgeous treatment Pat.

  17. lol, at first glance I thought it was standing on a book 🙂

  18. Pretty sign of Springtime!! And I really like the textured effect you chose to use. Thanks for linking this week at I’d Rather B Birdin’

  19. Sheila says:

    Beautiful! We were watching a pair take a bath outside our dining room window just this morning. So fun to watch our feathered friends! I haven’t visited with you in a while; saw your post on Wild Bird Wednesday. Take care!

  20. bobbushell says:

    Brilliant photo-art Pat.

  21. ladyfi says:

    Gorgeous post-editing!

  22. JM says:

    The colours are wonderful!

  23. DeniseinVA says:

    Lovely shot of the robin. Ours are out and about. They love the rain. They are hopping all over the place trying to get those worms.


Leave a Reply

