On the Shelf

IMG_0013

Sharing with
Black & White Wednesday
The Weekend in Black and White

22 Comments on “On the Shelf”

  1. Jim says:

    Great photo, Pat. Safe and secure.

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    nice, subdued lighting.

  3. Birgitta says:

    I like this photo! Good job!

  4. dragonstar01 says:

    That’s a fine model. I love the way he’s peeping out of the shadows.

  5. One moody duck! Tom The Backroads Traveller

  6. HansHB says:

    Wonderful b&w photo!

  7. It’s almost spooky how it is looking at you.

  8. geanina says:

    Very nice! I like it!

  9. Monica says:

    I like this B&W, too! Very moody!
    🙂

  10. Hilde says:

    For me it’s not sharp enough, Sorry.
    My contribution to the Weekend in Black and White: http://stapjesonderweg.blogspot.be/2015/03/adam-and-eve.html
    Have a nice weekend! Hilde

  11. deanna1043 says:

    I think I used to have a duck very similar to yours. Makes a great b&w photo!!

  12. bobbushell says:

    Great ducky in b/w

  13. Leovi says:

    Wonderful shot in B & W !!

  14. Brian King says:

    Oh, I like that!

  15. Oh he look so sad Pat. Have a lovely weekend.

  16. miyahde says:

    I might as well try black and white effect, yes, I like the subdued light, too.
    Sending Lots of Love and Hugs from Japan to my Dear friend, xoxo Miyako*

  17. Super black/white shot! Have a wonderful weekend!

  18. AWESOME atmosphere!…:)JP

  19. Stewart M says:

    Ghost Duck! I like this image!

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  20. Abrianna says:

    Wonderful dramatic lighting in this moody shot.

  21. Fantastic photo, would make a great cover for a who-done-it duck tale!


Leave a Reply

