Golden

IMG_0919

Sharing with
I Heart Macro
Macro Monday 2

29 Comments on “Golden”

  1. Gunilla says:

    Great shot! I saw my first bees this year today.

  2. Gattina says:

    A real beautiful picture !

  3. TexWisGirl says:

    oh, that’s lovely!

  4. Lisa Gordon says:

    This is wonderful, Pat!
    I love the colors.

  5. dinajohnston says:

    Beautiful color and tone!

  6. Leanne Cole says:

    Stunning shot Pat, love the way it has been processed.

  7. Brian King says:

    That’s beautiful!

  8. Pat, just outstanding and lovely… really.

  9. Gorgeous golden colour!

  10. Abrianna says:

    Beautifully golden.

  11. Pretty capture of flower with “guest”!

  12. Leovi says:

    Beautiful flower, exquisite colors, pure art, delicious photo!

  13. Very nice, artful piece, Pat!

  14. Pat, I tried to reply to your email, but it was no-reply. 😦 Anyway, the beer has to sit in bottles for two weeks, so I have no idea how it tastes. Beer isn’t my thing, but the boys will let me know!

  15. Oh lucky beee! Golden for him and for us.

  16. Robin says:

    Pat, very nice!

  17. Millie says:

    Excellent shot!

  18. Haha, there is a visitor.

  19. Such a gorgeous image…I love the bold detail and the beautiful colors.

  20. BEautiful bloom Pat, I’m looking forward to their emergence here! Thanks as always for sharing the love up-close with I Heart Macro ♥


Leave a Reply

