Old School Comm

IMG_7448

IMG_7450

Sharing with
I Heart Macro
Macro Monday 2

17 Comments on “Old School Comm”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    had to read your keywords to find out what it is. 🙂

  2. Yep! Like Tex I had to look at your key words.

  3. Gunilla says:

    So did I. Nice shots!

  4. Yes, your keyword caught my guessing wrong.

  5. DeniseinVA says:

    Great macros! You’ve made an old telegraph key look beautiful!

  6. Abrianna says:

    Beautiful close ups. I wondered if it was a typewriter aat first.

  7. Robin says:

    Pat, cool! I used to know how to do that!

  8. I did the same as Tex…had to read the labels to see what it was. Very neat!

  9. Gattina says:

    beautiful pictures !

  10. geanina says:

    very interesting images!:)

  11. Stewart M says:

    Great picture – even if I had no idea what it was to start with!

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  12. Villrose says:

    From past times – nice handcraft!

  13. I had to look at your tags too… cool!

  14. I like this industrial look.. great! It looks a bit likes steampunk.

  15. Lisa Gordon says:

    These are really wonderful, Pat!

  16. Wonderful artistic photos Pat! Thanks so much for sharing the love up-close with I Heart Macro:-)


Leave a Reply

