Stuffing His Face

IMG_5812

Linking to
Good Fences

17 Comments on “Stuffing His Face”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    just makes me LAUGH!!!! thanks, pat!

  2. Oh my gosh! What a goober. They are certainly inventive in how they try to get bird seed. A brilliant image! Funny, too.

  3. Margaret says:

    No one, yes no one is getting to this feeder!

  4. Ela says:

    Such a lovely photo :))

  5. Robin says:

    Pat, hungry little beggars, aren’t they!

  6. geanina says:

    Lovely cach! 😉

  7. Linda Kay says:

    Great job on this photo. So funny. The squirrels drive my hubby crazy.

  8. donna213 says:

    Ha, I see I am not the only one with squirrels that learned how to outmaneuver a squirrel-proof feeder.

  9. egwow says:

    Naughty, naughty!!

  10. Minoru says:

    Hi! Nice capture. This squirrel is very cute. Thanks for sharing.

  11. kowkla123 says:

    sind schon schlau,, beste Grüße, Klaus

  12. Mary says:

    Amazing capture! So cute!

  13. DeniseinVA says:

    That’s a cute photo! I love these little guys. I know they are greedy with all the bird feed but I do enjoy them and find them very entertaining.

  14. Ratty says:

    Such a great picture of the squirrel. I love these little mischief makers. I’m glad I stopped by.

  15. Stewart M says:

    Nice picture – my kids enjoyed seeing squirrels in the UK last year.

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  16. ladyfi says:

    What an adorable shot

  17. Derek says:

    Caught in the act….. Super shot. Great timing.

    Have a good week.


Leave a Reply

