Squirrel Appreciation Day

10940558_10153524232164746_3453716106798607816_n

IMG_0114

11 Comments on “Squirrel Appreciation Day”

  1. Margaret says:

    Wonderful portrait shot

  2. Linda Kay says:

    Squirrels are so cute, but they can definitely be pesky and cause lots of damage.

  3. I must say I haven’t appreciated “my” squirrels because they eat so much of the bird food. However, I feed finches thistle seed in socks and the squirrels don’t bother those…they do like the sunflower seed mix in another feeder, so I’ve relented. Your notch-eared friend is a cutie.

  4. I had no idea…Really cute photo.

  5. I watched two running and chasing each other this morning…they must know it’s their day!…:)JP

  6. Robin says:

    Patch, Notch is back! I think, or hope they appreciate me more than me them! But, I do love to see them. I got a shot or two yesterday of one critter at the bird feeder, enjoying the sunflower seeds!

  7. Brian King says:

    haha! Great shot!

  8. Teresa says:

    I had no idea! Great shot.

  9. neihtn2012 says:

    Oh no! They have destroyed my bird feeder. Great photo though.


Leave a Reply

