Tufted Titmouse

IMG_6923

Linking to
The BIRD D’pot
Camera Critters
Saturday’s Critters

24 Comments on “Tufted Titmouse”

  1. Such a sweet image; I love that treatment.

  2. Eileen says:

    What a pretty image of the Titmouse..Thank you for linking up and sharing your post. Have a happy weekend!

  3. Such a beautiful edit, just like a water colour painting. . Have a wonderful weekend.

  4. Aww, he’s so cute. Love the water color effect. Hope you had a wonderful holiday. All the best for 2015.

  5. Gunilla says:

    Wonderful shot! I like the watercolour effect a lot.

  6. Brian King says:

    Beautiful!

  7. I never thought f playing with my bird pix!!! Very nice…:)JP

  8. Robin says:

    Pat, Oooo, I like this! A Lot!!

  9. janicead says:

    nice shot and post editing.

  10. I love the feeling that your water colors produce…You have such a gift.

  11. Cathy says:

    What an inquisitive looking bird – I often wonder how they manage to hang on sideways like that
    I am curious to know if it is an actual water colour or a photo with w/c effect app
    Cathy

  12. Rajesh says:

    Beautifully done.

  13. Linda W. says:

    Oh, so pretty! Nice work!

  14. Jim says:

    Oh my, Pat. This is a wonderful photo! I love what you have done here.

  15. Lisa Gordon says:

    Love this one, Pat.
    It looks like a beautiful painting.

  16. deanna1043 says:

    You made that bird even sweeter with the water color effect!! Beautiful!

  17. Pretty!!! I love the canvas effect you’ve added to the photo.

    Thanks for sharing this link to I’d Rather B Birdin’ this week!

  18. ladyfi says:

    A lovely creation!


Leave a Reply

