Chloe

I ❤ this dog

IMG_2065

Linking to
Camera Critters
Saturday’s Critters

24 Comments on “Chloe”

  1. Jim says:

    And can see why, Pat. She is adorable.

  2. I always find your images to be such intriguing eye candy.

  3. artmusedog says:

    Aw so adorable and sweet photo!

    Happy Weekend to you,
    artmusedog and carol
    http://www.acreativeharbor.com

  4. beautifully edited. Have a lovely weekend.

  5. Robin says:

    Pat, me too! She looks so cozy and warm!

  6. Mary says:

    So cute! A little beauty!

  7. Lisa Gordon says:

    I love her too!!
    This is a wonderful photograph of her, Pat.

  8. Eileen says:

    Oh yes, I love her too! Sweet photo! Thanks for linking up, enjoy your weekend!

  9. Coloring Outside the Lines says:

    Aww- she looks all cuddled up and ready for a nap.

  10. ladyfi says:

    Awww – what a sweet image!

  11. Jutta K. says:

    Oh yes, I can well understand,
    A dog is simply the best friend. I love my Rony also very.
    Best regards and thank you for your Comment by Good Vences in my blog
    Friendly greetings from Germany

  12. Gunilla says:

    Adorable! I always love seeing her.

  13. HansHB says:

    Great photo, cute dog!

  14. shygirlari says:

    Reblogged this on my own life through my own eyes and commented:
    Chloe Ilove it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. donna213 says:

    Aww. I like how the collar coordinates with the blanket.

  16. Lee Ann L. says:

    Sleeping dogs are angels. Such a lovely image. 🙂


Leave a Reply

