Uh…

IMG_3344

Maybe, if you turn your head…

IMG_3340
Yes. This is better!

Linking to
The BIRD D’pot
Wild Bird Wednesday

29 Comments on “Uh…”

  1. Linda Kay says:

    I thought for a moment that the bird had sprouted horns. Maybe she had a rough night!

  2. bethanycarson says:

    She has a neat hairstyle! Great shots!

  3. Too funny! I guess we all have a bad hair day now and then.

  4. Margaret says:

    It’s the new style, don’t you know!

  5. OH my…..I’m literally rolling! What photos. And your commentary is hilarious.

    Thanks for sharing this link at I’d Rather B Birdin’.

  6. Ha! Ha! That is so funny! She had a different “do” going on the day you clicked that picture Pat! Laughing tears here!

  7. ladyfi says:

    Ha ha! Love his punk hair-do.

  8. Marie-AZ says:

    Talk about a “bad hair day!” 🙂 Great shots!

  9. Robin says:

    Pat, too funny! Lend her you comb would you!

  10. Brian King says:

    haha! That’s awesome!

  11. Lisa Gordon says:

    Oh my goodness, that hairstyle is one-of-a-kind!!!

  12. Oh my goodness, it appears he’s been electrocuted! LOL

  13. Gunilla says:

    Looks like someone is having a bad hair day. 🙂

  14. Mary says:

    What a beauty! Great shot!

  15. miyahde says:

    Oh My; You gave me a great smile(*^_^*) I’ve sore eyes now but felt like cured p:-)
    Sending Lots of Love and Hugs from Japan, xoxo Miyako*

  16. a bad hari, I mean feather,day 🙂

  17. Ela says:

    I love her hairstyle :)))
    Great photos !
    Have a happy weekend !

  18. hahhahah… doesn’t matter which you look at it….it’s not any better!!

  19. Jim says:

    What a character, Pat!! Love this!

  20. Hannah says:

    She’s a scream! But still a beautiful bird.

  21. mscarletti says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog! This bird is an amazing capture. Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

