Calibrachoa

IMG_2764b

Sharing with
Black & White Wednesday
The Weekend in Black and White

26 Comments on “Calibrachoa”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    pretty! but i confess to reading your post title and wanting to reply, ‘bless you!’ 🙂

  2. HansHB says:

    Beautiful in B&W!

  3. Love the artsy look, it creates such an interesting perspective.

  4. Lisa Gordon says:

    This is really stunning in black and white, Pat!

  5. mscarletti says:

    Wonderful contrast!

  6. Leovi says:

    I love this delicious photo, pretty flowers, full of poetry!

  7. Robin says:

    Pat, lovely! Beautiful shot!

  8. Rick says:

    Calibrachoa – I always like mine spread on crackers!

  9. Adrienne says:

    Lovely flower detail – elegant! Thanks for linking up!

  10. dragonstar01 says:

    Beautiful flowers. You show them so well.

  11. Christian says:

    A beautiful photo.

  12. I’ve been trying to pronounce the name since reading it earlier…..it’s such a neat flower!

  13. ashrajpr says:

    Beautiful shot of flower in black and white.

  14. Pretty and delicate flowers.

  15. A beautiful candidate for b&w. I never think of this on my shots, but I love when others try it. What a name for that flower.

  16. How pretty. They remind me of twirling dresses.

  17. LonettA says:

    Wonderful photo in B&W of these pretty flowers!

  18. CJ@ProArtz says:

    Somehow I can’t force myself to do flowers in B&W —but when I see yours (& others) that are so beautiful, I don’t know why.

  19. miyahde says:

    I checked this flower with PC:-) BEAUTIFUL black and white picture, I wonder if I can try(^^;)
    Sincerely from Japan, xoxo Miyako*

  20. bettyl - NZ says:

    That’s a lovely shot! It’s perfect for black and white.

  21. Carver says:

    Wonderful shot in black and white.

  22. Monica says:

    Wonderful shot with great details and contrast!
    🙂


Leave a Reply

