Gate Inspector

IMG_0428

Sharing with
Good Fences

26 Comments on “Gate Inspector”

  1. Oh my gosh he really is checking it out. How absolutely adorable.

  2. Peabea says:

    Oh, I love the combination of the colors on this. Great photo, Pat. 🙂

  3. Robin says:

    A pretty little thing!

  4. jennjilks says:

    What a sweetie!!!!

  5. Jim says:

    I think I know what his ‘toll’ would be!
    Great composition, Pat.

  6. Eileen says:

    What a cute shot, I wonder what the bird is looking at? A bug? Have a great evening.

  7. He is more alert than my dogs sometime!!!!

  8. bettyl - NZ says:

    What a great shot. It gave me a chuckle.

  9. Lisa Gordon says:

    I love when they tilt their little heads like this.
    What a sweetie!

  10. That made me laugh out loud. Cute!

  11. Oh I like this photo. The old wood and the bird posing. Nice capture.

  12. Felicia says:

    Awwww what a great capture. so cute.

  13. Teresa says:

    How adorable! He certainly is checking things out!

  14. Oh this is so cute. Makes you wonder just what he was checking out there on that fence.

  15. Margaret says:

    Brilliant shot and title

  16. miyahde says:

    Wow; How sweet♫♫♫ The little birdie’s inspecting scene gave me after dinner smile.
    Sincerely from Japan, xoxo Miyako*

  17. Hootin' Anni says:

    Not only a great image, but I swear girl, you come up with the most ‘cleverest’ of titles!!

  18. Gate inspector.

    Anything wrong with my gate?

  19. artmusedog says:

    Very elegant and divine BW photo!

    artmusedog and carol (A Creative Harbor)

  20. Something caught her eye!

  21. Stewart M says:

    Nice shot! Clearly inquisitive!

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  22. CJ@ProArtz says:

    What a great capture —you caught that little fellow at the right moment. Great photo.


Leave a Reply

