Smartweed 2

IMG_1138b

Sharing with
Black & White Wednesday
The Weekend in Black and White

22 Comments on “Smartweed 2”

  1. Jim says:

    Love the light in this, Pat!

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    i’m not sure we have that here. nice shot!

  3. A same category:

    Smartphone, smart TV, and this, smartweed.

  4. My time is 10:54am when yours is 10:54pm.

    If I dig a hole down through the earth, you can hear my Hello.

    Heeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

  5. A pretty dusky raidiance in this beautiful macro.

  6. miyahde says:

    oh, Smartweed! I never knew the plant; I think I should try sepia picture someday p:-)
    Sincerely from Japan, xoxo Miyako*

  7. Minoru says:

    Hi,Pat. Nice capture. Thanks for sharing.

  8. dragonstar01 says:

    I like the shapes. It al looks very – er – smart! (sorry!)

  9. Robin says:

    Pat, great shot!

  10. Lisa Gordon says:

    This is really wonderful in black and white, Pat.

  11. artmusedog says:

    Lovely BW shot! Divine!

    artmusedog and carol (A Creative Harbor)

  12. B & W is just perfect for the subject of your photo…Well done.

  13. Brian King says:

    Very nice!

  14. CJ@ProArtz says:

    Lovely. I like the background texture.

    You can find my B&W for this week here: http://proartz.blogspot.com/2014/10/black-and-white-weekend-101014-arches.html

  15. Birgitta says:

    Beautiful! Artistic!

  16. Stewart M says:

    very nice use of b/w – I like this image.

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  17. RuneE says:

    Beautiful capture.

  18. Adrienne says:

    Oh, the weeds. I’m so in love with this! As the colors fade, I just love the photo ops of all the weeds and bare bones that are left!

  19. prairiejill says:

    Oh, this is lovely! So soft, and a nice feeling of gentle motion.


Leave a Reply

