Curious Chickadee

IMG_7458

Linking to
The BIRD D’pot

16 Comments on “Curious Chickadee”

  1. domnuio says:

    Fantastic shot 🙂 !

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    cutie! i need him to come get the dust bunnies from under my furniture… 🙂

  3. I love these birds…and love their call. Sounds like “chip-chip” to me. 😉

  4. Margaret says:

    The shot is al colour coordinated.

  5. Leovi says:

    A nice little bird, I like your photo!

  6. diane says:

    It is cute with lovely colouring. They always remind me of the musical “Mamma Mia”

  7. What a great image!!!

    Thanks again, for sharing your photo link this weekend, at I’d Rather B Birdin’

  8. Jim says:

    What beautiful colours and composition, Pat!

  9. It will be Thomas Edison in the making.

  10. Robin says:

    Pat, aren’t they just the cutest little things! We have several that make our yard their home. I love watching them flit about the feeders!

  11. Marie says:

    Very nice! He’s saying, “Is that a seed?”

  12. “Hey, where did you hide the seed?” – Super cute.

  13. ripe for a caption contest! “whats that I see before me!”

    Cheers – Stewart M – Melbourne

  14. Gunilla says:

    Cute! Looks like he’s searching for lunch.


Leave a Reply

