Scared of Thunder

Chloe5

The Weekend in Black and White

21 Comments on “Scared of Thunder”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    oh, big pools for eyes… bless her…

  2. I have a similar silly dog….

  3. Poor little thing. I once had a cat that would tuck her tail between her back legs and literally slink on her belly to hide under the bed shaking.

  4. O the poor little one. Such expressive eyes in this photo.

  5. becca givens says:

    Hard to refuse those soulful eyes.

  6. Birgitta says:

    Poor dog….Look at his eyes…

  7. John says:

    Pleading eyes.

  8. dragonstar01 says:

    Poor dog! “Please make it stop!” Beautiful photo.

  9. Minoru says:

    Hi! very poor dog. His eyes express anxiety very much. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you a wonderful weekend.

  10. Aw, mine is scared of it too. And fireworks!

  11. CJ@ProArtz says:

    Wonderful portrait –nice details. Great eyes.

    (We used to have 2 cats that would hide under beds when it thundered. Our third cat sat on the windowsill to watch the rain and lightning.)

    You can find my B&W photo here: http://proartz.blogspot.com/2014/08/black-and-white-weekend-82914-train.html

  12. Robin says:

    Pat, poor baby! Our previous dog, Ricki, didn’t like thunder either. Spencer, current dog, doesn’t give a hoot!

  13. Lisa Gordon says:

    I swear this little girl’s eyes melt my heart.

  14. LonettA says:

    Oh … poor dog! Very expressive photo!

  15. Karen says:

    I know this look! Whenever there is a thunder approaching and I am not at home I try to get there asap to be with my dogs!

  16. prairiejill says:

    So cute! I love the light.

  17. lenaericsson says:

    Those eyes! 🙂

  18. Poor baby. Several of my dogs have been afraid of thunder.

  19. so is my cat Elliot….I feel so badly for them


Leave a Reply

