Hug Your Cat!

Naptime2

15 Comments on “Hug Your Cat!”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    those cute babies!

  2. einfachtilda says:

    So süüüüß ❤

  3. Ela says:

    Sweet kitten 🙂

  4. Jim says:

    I will hug these two little cuties ‘virtually’!!

  5. Those babies are so cute. I’d love to give them a hug!

  6. A sorry that was me above. Forgot to change to the blog I use.

  7. Awww…aren’t they sweet. I didn’t know this was Natn’l Hug Your Cat Day but I’ll be sure to give mine plenty of lovin.

  8. Hootin' Anni says:

    This just melts my heart!! Sweet, cuddly and ever so hug-able!!

  9. Lisa Gordon says:

    Done! (She gets many hugs throughout the day)
    This is such a sweet shot, Pat.

  10. ladyfi says:

    How purr-fectly adorable!

  11. I will go hug the boys!

  12. Yes, do hug your cat. It will make you both feel better :-).


Leave a Reply

