Texture Tuesday – Cuppa

I just had fun with this.

Textures used – Kim’s chase and urban

 

IMG_8156

IMG_8147b

IMG_8161

IMG_8166

IMG_8171

Linking to
Texture Tuesday

17 Comments on “Texture Tuesday – Cuppa”

  1. I now need chocolate…

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    dang! one of my favorite candies!

  3. And it shows! Fun departure Pat.

  4. Good thing I had a snack already!!!!

  5. prairiejill says:

    Ah, now that’s my kind of cuppa!

  6. So fun. I particularly like the fourth photo.

  7. geanina says:

    Lovely images!:)

  8. Earl says:

    m & m’s go well everywhere. Nicely done.

  9. Leovi says:

    Yes, wonderful pictures, precious approaches!

  10. ladyfi says:

    How delicious!

  11. Peanut M&Ms…oh my goodness. Those are a huge weakness for me. Pretty, colorful shots.

  12. Robin says:

    Pat, it’s great fun! And yummy too!

  13. What a fun post and presented in such a delightful way.

  14. […] – The most sold sweet in the world is M&M’s. […]


Leave a Reply

