Golden Kisses

IMG_0564

You cannot forget if you would those golden kisses all over the cheeks of the meadow, queerly called dandelions.
Henry Ward Beecher

kk_2810 texture

Linking to
Texture Tuesday

15 Comments on “Golden Kisses”

  1. Jim says:

    Magical, Pat.

  2. Dave says:

    Lovely macro, love the contrast within the yellows, great sharpness too.

  3. Lisa Gordon says:

    I just love those little “curly things,” and were it not for my camera, I am sure I would never have seen them. This is so pretty, Pat.

  4. I love this! aren’t dandelions the best?!

  5. Crooked Tracks says:

    Gorgeous color!

  6. Robin says:

    Pat, lovely! I like them too!

  7. Chris-June says:

    great capture of the dandelion! lovely texture.

  8. Sweet composition. Yellow flowers make me smile.

  9. Pretty…but my hubby loathes them!!!?

  10. This is an image full of sunshine — and what a whimsical, fun quote!

  11. Earl says:

    Golden Kisses. That does describe a field of those lovely dandelions. Great shot.

  12. Christina says:

    What a sweetie! Happy sunday!


Leave a Reply

