QWERTY

QWERTY

Textures from FrenchKiss

Linking to
I Heart Macro
Macro Monday 2

24 Comments on “QWERTY”

  1. Mama Zen says:

    That’s a really cool shot!

  2. Margaret says:

    HI Pat Interesting edit

  3. artmusedog says:

    Oooh ~ very creative! ~ xxx

  4. Heike Pohl says:

    Great idea, Pat.
    I saw the headline and thought: Where di I know that “QWERTY” from. *pling*
    On my German keyboard it’s “QWERTZ! 😀

  5. Gunilla says:

    Very pretty! I like this texture a lot.

  6. Even the black key board looks beautiful with your lovely processing!!

  7. Looks a bit dusty. :))

  8. Nora says:

    Superb texture – great shot!

  9. Mary says:

    Great! Gorgeous texture!

  10. Really fun with the editing! Thanks for sharing the love up-close with I Heart Macro:-)

  11. Lisa Gordon says:

    I love everything about this one, Pat.

  12. So different and unique! 🙂

  13. that’s a pretty cool processing technique!

  14. ladyfi says:

    Nice post-processing work.

  15. Minoru says:

    Hi<Pat. Nice texture. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you a wonderful week.

  16. Jannibele says:

    Cool macro!! I am glad that you liked my “colour-therapy”:)

  17. Rantenhagen says:

    So many great pictures! Marit :-))

  18. Jim says:

    Looks like a vintage typewriter. Nice job.


Leave a Reply

