Leaf Cradle

CyanLeaf

Linking to
I Heart Macro
Macro Monday 2

19 Comments on “Leaf Cradle”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    sweet! like you expect to see tinkerbell lounging in it. 🙂

  2. andy1076 says:

    I’m with Texwisgirl on this one, maybe even a canoe down the river 🙂 nice capture! 🙂

  3. deanna1043 says:

    Looks so comfy, and love it in b&w!!

  4. Teresa says:

    Beautiful! I love the black and white you chose for this one.

  5. This is so pretty! I have a leaf image in my files with a similar background….but the leaf is stuck in the crack of the deck flooring. 🙂

  6. Beautiful Pat, a perfect title for such a fragile leaf… I can imagine it rocking gently in the wind. Thanks for sharing the love up-close with I Heart Macro:-)

    I do hope you’ll add a “patch” to this year’s gratitude word quilt… instructions for how to participate are at the top of my blog. It is very simple, just takes a few breaths and a moment or two to write then send to me in an email.

  7. Christian says:

    Beautiful monochrome photo.

  8. Fergiemoto says:

    I like how you processed this photo. Very nice!
    We have layers and layers of leaves on the ground now.

  9. It surely is. Picture a little acorn nested in there.Margie

  10. Lisa Gordon says:

    Beautiful simplicity, Pat, and I love these tones.
    It looks very much like film.

  11. ladyfi says:

    So lovely in its simplicity.

  12. Gunilla says:

    Lovely shot, simple and elegant.

  13. Leovi says:

    Exquisite photo, I love the leaf!

  14. LizSB says:

    That’s so lovely! I agree with Theresa!

  15. Very artistic! Perfect for black & white 🙂


Leave a Reply

