PhotoShopping a Vintage Look

Trying to replicate a vintage cyanotype look using my beautiful Electra as a model.

Electra2

Linking to
Tuesday Muse

19 Comments on “PhotoShopping a Vintage Look”

  1. She’s gorgeous and I love your processing.

  2. Oh, just wonderful! (I had never heard of “cyanotype” until I started using Topaz’s B&W Effects.)

  3. Patrizia M. says:

    E’ venuta molto bene e Electra è splendida !!
    Ciao, Pat

  4. Barb Hale says:

    She is beautiful! And Electra is a great cat name.

  5. TexWisGirl says:

    that’s a neat bluish tone. 🙂

  6. Cynthia says:

    nice effect and I LOVE the model….what a cutie!

  7. Jim says:

    Excellent repro and adorable model!

  8. Ramona says:

    Your kitty is gorgeous!! ❤

  9. geanina says:

    Beautiful capture!:)

  10. Roberta says:

    Electra is a beauty and I love the processing..

  11. I just love warm fuzzy things –especially cats.

  12. RW & SK says:

    The cat is Beautiful !
    Greetings, RW & SK

  13. She certainly is a beauty and I love the treatment.

  14. Your cat makes a nice model.

  15. Lisa Gordon says:

    She is such a beautiful kitty, and what a wonderful portrait this is, Pat.

  16. Teresa says:

    I’d say you did a great job!

  17. Fergiemoto says:

    She certainly is a beauty!


Leave a Reply

