Stuck on Yew

Stuck2

Linking to
Macro Monday 2

18 Comments on “Stuck on Yew”

  1. Jim Cuvelier says:

    I see what yew are saying, Pat! Good capture!

  2. Margaret says:

    Hi Pat Very clever interpretation.

  3. That title is perfect!

  4. Cute! I could never come up with a witty observation like this one!

  5. Robin says:

    Pat, Good on Yew!

  6. ladyfi says:

    Nice shot and very clever title.

  7. Birgitta says:

    So elegant! I really like this!

  8. leovich says:

    Beautiful photo, delicate as a poem, I like!

  9. prairiejill says:

    Good for yew! Great shot, and I love the processing.

  10. Stewart M says:

    And I thought I did bad puns! Nice.

    Stewart M – Melbourne

  11. HansHB says:

    Great macro, well done!

  12. Monica says:

    So interesting! I like your shots!


Leave a Reply

