Baby Bunny

I photographed this cute baby rabbit through the rails of the deck. I wish I hadn’t cut off the tops of his ears.

Bunny2

Bunny3

Linking to
Camera Critters

23 Comments on “Baby Bunny”

  1. andy1076 says:

    So cute!! kinda reminds me of the bunny from the “HOP” movie ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    such a sweetie. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. lisa says:

    Oh my, he is just adorable, Pat!
    I love that little nose.

  4. Bunnies are so cute and I don’t mind seeing them in the garden.

  5. He’s very young, probably only a month or two old. See the white mark on his forehead? It will go away as he matures. He reminds me of a pet rabbit I had for 14 years. I didn’t realize house rabbits lived that long.

  6. Be careful, this big-ear fellow will over heard anything bad about him.

  7. Patrizia M. says:

    E’ bellissimo e dolcissimo!! Fantastici scatti.
    Ciaoooo

  8. Margaret says:

    Hi Pat I love him so cute.

  9. geanina says:

    So sweet! Gorgeous captures!;)

  10. Mormor says:

    A very young one and so sweet ๐Ÿ™‚
    Have a nice evening ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Cornel A. says:

    This fluffy is so cute!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Rajesh says:

    Very cute bunny.

  13. Leovi says:

    Very cute rabbit, nice photos!

  14. Robin says:

    Pat, such a sweet little thing!

  15. artmusedog says:

    Beautiful shots of the adorable bunny ~ carol ^_^

  16. petra says:

    oh, you got me all confused. I only saw the top pic when I read your words and thought, who would cut off the ears of a baby rabbit? duh! to be fair, I’m in bed with a cold. I not usually that slow ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Eileen says:

    Adorable bunny, they are so cute! Wonderful shots!

  18. Teresa says:

    How adorable! I don’t get to see many rabbits with the cats and dog around.


Leave a Reply

