Resting

Cosmos3

kk_cherish used

Linking to
Texture Tuesday

26 Comments on “Resting”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    oh, that is just simply beautiful…

  2. Mona says:

    Just beautiful……….

  3. Kenn Shapiro says:

    What a beautiful composition–great work!

  4. einfachtilda says:

    Die Coesmea blüht noch ganz üppig bei mir, in allen Farben 😉 ♥

  5. Barb says:

    This is just beautiful!

  6. Robin says:

    Pat, very pretty! I sure like the Cosmos!

  7. Oh, I love this image! Wonderful POV and fabulous focus.

  8. Margaret says:

    Great interpretation.

  9. Beautiful! I love the hues.

  10. Yup, she sure is, and doing a mighty fine job of it! Beautiful Pat. Margie

  11. geanina says:

    So beautiful! Like it!

  12. Lisa Gordon says:

    Beautiful simplicity, Pat.

  13. Swati Singh says:

    This is such a nice capture 🙂
    Hugs

  14. So peaceful and pretty!

  15. Jim Cuvelier says:

    It’s been a long hot summer….a much needed rest.

  16. Simple and lovely–simply lovely.

  17. Loretta says:

    Le tue foto sono splendide!
    Brava
    Ciao

  18. Pat says:

    Such an unusual view of this flower – simple and beautiful!

  19. Earl says:

    Beautiful.

  20. Heike Pohl says:

    Good evening, Pat. So nice to have you as guest in my own blog, that I forgot to take a look, what Pat is doeing while she’s not following my daily posts 😀 I beg your pardon, that it took a time to find my way to your wonderful pictures. As I started “LandGlück” I had no idea, how many people are interesting on garden, flowers, country live… So I did it in German.
    What a luck I think it is, to take this short way to foreign countries via a little “click”. I am happy, that I found you and your blog in the dephts of the www 🙂

    Warm regards, Heike

  21. Fergiemoto says:

    She deserves a rest. She graced us with her beauty!


Leave a Reply

