Bud Light

Budlight

Texture used-kk_daisy

Linking to
Tuesday Muse
Texture Tuesday

22 Comments on “Bud Light”

  1. Margaret says:

    HI Pat. Great close up shot, well named. What is the bud?

  2. Gorgeous, Pat! I love the lighting!

  3. TexWisGirl says:

    love your title! 🙂

  4. einfachtilda says:

    Das sieht wunderschön aus ♥

  5. kenkiz says:

    la texture est superbe

  6. Lisa Gordon says:

    🙂 🙂
    I love the name you chose for this, Pat.
    Beautiful capture!

  7. Teresa says:

    Beautiful. The lighting really is perfect in this.

  8. Robin says:

    Pat, well named! I love the shot! Great lighting!

  9. I love trying to guess the subject when the title pops up in my e-mail! Lovely!

  10. geanina says:

    Gorgeous! Bik like!;)

  11. Jim Cuvelier says:

    I love it when you leave me speechless for a second, Pat!

  12. Mary says:

    Wonderful shot!

  13. Robyn says:

    Simply beautiful, Pat. I really like the shapes you captured. The lighting and colors are great too.

  14. Pretty and cute title! Margie

  15. Karen says:

    Now, this is my kind of Bud light! This is a beautiful shot – the lighting is fantastic!

  16. Earl says:

    Beautiful.

  17. prairiejill says:

    Oh, my! That wasn’t what I was expecting when I read the title! But it’s a beautiful bud. Great shot and great edit!

  18. Jane Koprucki says:

    Beautiful, Pat, like a resurrection.


Leave a Reply

