Torenia

Torenia

Linking to
Friday’s Fences

19 Comments on “Torenia”

  1. einfachtilda says:

    Ganz wundervoll liebe Pat.Schöne Farbe. Sommer ♥ ☼

  2. This is the first time I’ve ever seen that name! The flower is beautiful, as is your composition and edit.

  3. Lisa Gordon says:

    I’ve never heard of this, but it sure is beautiful, Pat, and as always your edit is simply perfect.
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. My goodness! I thought this was an actual watercolor. Very creative work and this flower really complements the weathered grey fencing.

  5. Robin says:

    Pat, gorgeous! I love the colours!

  6. TexWisGirl says:

    pretty! almost looks a bit like foxglove.

  7. Jorunn Norge says:

    Very pretty photo!
    Thanks for sharing.

  8. petra says:

    stunning. so gentle!!

  9. Tricia says:

    that would look very pretty in my front yard! =)

  10. geanina says:

    So beautiful and delicate!

  11. Nancy Claeys says:

    I just discovered this flower last year and it did well all the way up through fall. Very pretty edit Pat!

  12. Love how the fence line becomes lovely bokeh, enhancing the beautiful flower!

  13. Absolutely positively beautiful Pat. Margie

  14. This is so beautiful,they look so real

  15. Flowers are never ugly.

  16. Fergiemoto says:

    Wow that’s beautiful! I love the purple color!

  17. Margaret says:

    HI I had never heard about this flower as we don’t seem to have it here so I looked it up adn another name for it is Bluewings, Wishbone or Clown flowers. You are edited it beautifully into a wtercolour painting. Do you use photo shop to do this? I am always interested in learning and I would love to be able to try something like this. Please share as I am sure others would love to know. Margaret

  18. This is gorgeous, Pat.

  19. Teresa says:

    Beautiful! I love the artistic feel to the edit job.


Leave a Reply

