Rooftop Grotesque

Pdpa texture used – Grunge Surprise

Linking to Photo Art Friday

16 Comments on “Rooftop Grotesque”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    great for halloween. 🙂

  2. Gail says:

    Ha, that expression is so funny! And a little scary. 🙂

  3. Had a browse, love your photography and art work.

  4. Bonnie says:

    Sometimes I feel exactly like that!

  5. Knock me over with a feather, I’ll be! Never expected to see a gargoyle Pat! Fun! Margie

  6. geanina says:

    beautiful work! like it…:)

  7. Fergiemoto says:

    Great closeup!
    He looks like how I feel sometimes.

  8. Sherri B. says:

    His expression is priceless! Lovely capture and processing!

  9. Jim says:

    Must ward off the evil spirits! I hope…..

  10. Katarina says:

    I like the expression fofhis face!

  11. that exactly described ME the past 3 days [NOT TODAY thankyouverymuch!!] blowing a big old raspberry!!

    wonderful!!!

  12. Hootin' Anni says:

    I had to call Bud into the room so he could see this photo….he loves gargoyles. Neat photo.

  13. Misty Dawn says:

    He looks rather bored 😉

  14. Lisa Gordon says:

    I don’t know, but I think there’s something kind of cute about this face!


Leave a Reply

