Look Up!

kk texture used – nested

Linking to
Texture Tuesday
also Leaves for Leontien


33 Comments on “Look Up!”

  1. Stewart M says:

    Thats a nice picture – I starting to think about shots like this more as I planning to get a wide angle lens which I think will be good for this type of image.

    Great colours!

    Stewart M – Australia

  2. petra says:

    lovely 🙂

  3. Minoru says:

    Nice texture! The tinted lieves are very beautiful.

  4. Stephanie says:

    The colors are gorgeous. Nice shot.

  5. ah the fall leaves – beautiful! I will miss the change of season now that I live in Singapore!

  6. TexWisGirl says:

    gorgeous. i’m jealous.

  7. Barb says:

    Beautiful fall leaves against the blue sky!

  8. geanina says:

    autumn story..:)
    beautiful!

  9. Leovi says:

    Delicious exquisite composition with colors, I like how you captured these beautiful autumn leaves. A greeting.

  10. einfachtilda says:

    Goldiger Herbst…sonnendurchflutet ♥

  11. Robyn says:

    look up … and see the beauty of autumn! Neat capture of colors and leaf shapes.

  12. Beautiful. Just got to love those fall colours!

  13. I have leaf envy! Beautiful!

  14. Marie-AZ says:

    Darn…I put my comment in the wrong place!

  15. Lisa says:

    Looking up is so easy to do this time of year. The trees are so lovely. It’s a wonder I don’t trip while walking and looking at all of them! This is a wonderful shot.

  16. Jim says:

    What beautiful colour on that Oak tree! Great perspective too, Pat!

  17. geetlee says:

    Fall is such a beautiful time. Amazing perspective!

  18. Marilyn says:

    You post the most gorgeous photos of trees and woods. When I lived back East, we had a huge oak tree like this one in our front yard. Nothing like it in Southern California, at least not near the beach. But then we have palm trees! LOL

  19. Fergiemoto says:

    Beautiful autumn colors! This is a gorgeous shot!

  20. Earl says:

    Beautiful photography! Love your birds.

    Earl

  21. I wanted to thank you for all the supportive comments regarding my Mother’s illness..I really appreciate. I have fallen so far behind reading blogs and I am sorry for that….Michelle

  22. Sherry Galey says:

    Nice balance in this leaf shot. This fall has been just amazing for colour.

  23. How I love the beauty of fall! Margie

  24. Becs says:

    Gorgeous colours and texture work.

  25. Deborah says:

    absolutely beautiful Pat

  26. Wow! Such beautiful colors! Thanks for sharing this.

  27. prairiejill says:

    Beautiful image! I love the fall colours.

  28. Nikki says:

    A gorgeous image Pat, full of beautiful colour and light.

  29. Beth - VA says:

    i believe that is an oak tree. right? gorgeous leaves. (:

  30. It's Me says:

    I find it so sweet that you also join for Leontien….love Ria…xxx…

  31. beautiful… so wonderful to see such kindness flowing.

  32. Hilda says:

    Beautiful colours.
    Great job!


Leave a comment