I Think I’ve Been MOOned!

Linking to Texture Tuesday

24 Comments on “I Think I’ve Been MOOned!”

  1. Nancy says:

    Now here I was expecting a moon shot. 🙂

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    ha ha!

  3. ladyfi says:

    Ha ha – how sweet!

  4. Monika says:

    Good morning,

    that is really sweet.

    Greetings

    Monika

  5. Stewart M says:

    They do look rather relaxed in the shade.

    Nice picture – Stewart M – Australia

  6. pam says:

    Ha! They don’t seem to be too impressed getting their photo taken.

  7. einfachtilda says:

    Was für ein idyllisches Bid ♥

  8. I do believe you were! Too dang cute Pat! Margie

  9. Great shot and very funny!

  10. genie says:

    Too cute…love your choice of a caption. Very clever. genie

  11. Jim says:

    LOL! I would have to agree Pat!
    I like how this photo looks ‘dated’….from an old album in the ‘west’. Good job.

  12. Lisa Gordon says:

    I think you have too, and wonderfully so!! 🙂
    Reminds me of my dogs. The camera comes out, and I get the “moon shots.”

  13. Sherry Galey says:

    You brought a chuckle to my day. Thanks Pat.

  14. Laughing here , thanks for visiting today…..

  15. sassi says:

    wow, beautiful pictures!
    X

    http://AsterisquebySassi.com

  16. Ditto Nancy’s thoughts- I was expecting another blue moon!

  17. Angie says:

    LOL!! I think you have been! LOL… 😉

  18. Robyn says:

    Pat, I looked at the picture first. lol title! 🙂

  19. Gail says:

    Haha, you are too cute. Lovely shot of the cows under the shade.

  20. Fergiemoto says:

    Very clever, Pat! Great MOOn shot!

  21. Sherri B. says:

    lol…this made me smile. Great photo! 🙂

  22. geanina says:

    so sweet! great work! 🙂

  23. Cathy says:

    hahah! this is a fun capture, thanks for sharing : )


Leave a Reply

