Sharing Secrets

Linking to Rural Thursday
and Photo Art Friday

54 Comments on “Sharing Secrets”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    that is too cute and sweet. 🙂

  2. Gail says:

    You always think of the coolest titles for your posts. The shot is too cute!

  3. itsallaboutpurple says:

    i hope the little one can hear, we would not want him to feel left out!!

  4. Fergiemoto says:

    Oh…I just love this!! So sweet and adorable. The title is a perfect description!

  5. Pat, that is one of the cutest photo I’ve ever seen! I mentioned your comment on the bald cardinal’s ear canal on my blog. I didn’t realize that’s what that was.

  6. geanina says:

    this shot is too sweet! greetings…:)

  7. bettyl says:

    What a delightful title and photo! Looking at your other photos, they are awesome, with birds I never saw in GA or KS!!

  8. Hanne Bente says:

    Oh, a cute photo 🙂
    Hanne Bente

  9. Wonder what they’re talking about?

  10. alissa apel says:

    Such a great catch! I love catching moments like that with the camera.

  11. Synnöve says:

    You catched them in the right moment. Fantastic shot ! Great capture.
    Hugs, Synnöve

  12. Nancy says:

    Awwww – a lovely moment captured, Pat. xo

  13. artmusedog says:

    Makes my heart sing! Wow! What a loving photo ~ fantastic! (A Creative Harbor)

  14. Oh, I want to know the secret too! :))

  15. Buttons says:

    Great photo I wonder what they are talking about. B

  16. Lisa Gordon says:

    How adorable this is.
    I wonder what they’re talking about!

  17. Jim says:

    Keeping it in the family! I love this photo,Pat.

  18. That is too sweet for words, Pat! Your caption is perfect!

  19. Tanya says:

    oh that is just adorable!

  20. Now that’s great composition! 🙂

  21. ladyfi says:

    Wonderful title for this great shot.

  22. Awww…. that is just too cute!! good job getting the picture.

  23. That is so cute. Wonder what they’re planning…..

  24. I am in love with this photo!

  25. Kia and Zeno says:

    perfect title for this adorable shot! well done! 🙂

  26. Leovi says:

    Yes, a pretty picture, a great trio of birds.

  27. Barb says:

    This is just so cute. Great title.
    Thanks for visiting me today.

  28. kateri says:

    That is just adorable. 🙂

  29. ZielonaMila says:

    Wonderful view. I am greeting

  30. Sherri B. says:

    “Sharing secrets”…what a perfect description of this lovely photo! It’s wonderful. 🙂

  31. This made me smile, what a sweet photo. If only the rest of the world could be in such harmony and peace …

  32. DebC says:

    What a darling family photo!
    Good capture.

  33. ormbunke says:

    Undrar vad de diskuterar om. Ha de gott i helgen.

  34. I wonder what secrets they share.

  35. AHHHHHHH… sweet stuff!!

  36. bon bon says:

    they are adorable. well seen!

  37. Yvette says:

    This photo is just beautiful in more ways than one. Such harmonious spirit…and such a brilliant title…which changes the perception and thoughts of the viewer! Very clever! ‘I wonder whats she’s saying!’…Yx

  38. carbartz says:

    What a wonderful shot!!! I love the title that goes with it – such cuties.

  39. Ida says:

    Oh my goodness what a darling photo and your caption is just perfect. Love this.

  40. Tracy says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, LOVE your blog!! Love the secrets, so precious.

  41. I got a lot of secrets going on in my backyard as well! Great shot!

  42. Marilyn says:

    What a great shot. They do look like they’re gossiping or sharing secrets!

  43. Deborah says:

    love, love, love the secret tellers!

  44. JM says:

    How very lovely!

  45. DRODDEL says:

    So cute couple! Love the title!
    🙂

  46. Liz says:

    That is seriously divine!! Great capture!

  47. Kusum says:

    Isn’t this tree frog? Lovely images of nature and wildlife!

  48. JillB says:

    Your titles are always so perfect! This is a beautiful image.

  49. Mona says:

    Oh gosh. Your bird photos are always out of this world ♥


Leave a Reply

