The Mutts Gang

Mutts is a favorite cartoon strip.

Linking to Photo Art Friday
and Camera Critters

34 Comments on “The Mutts Gang”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    that’s cute. i always liked that strip, too. especially when the butcher is kind to them. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Jim says:

    What characters! Will look them up.

  3. Nancy says:

    I’ve never heard of these characters, but they are very cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Bonnie says:

    I’ve never seen the Mutt’s Gang, but they look like a happy bunch! Thanks for sharing this image with Photo Art Friday!

  5. Gail says:

    New to me, but now I’m intrigued!

  6. artmusedog says:

    One of my favorite cartoons ~ excellent photo ~ wonderful creations ~ thanks, namaste, (A Creative Harbor) on Blogger

  7. Leovi says:

    Delicious photo, very beautiful and fun. Greetings.

  8. einfachtilda says:

    Niedlich ๐Ÿ˜€

    LG Mathilda ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Tricia says:

    love those big red noses… too too cute! =)

  10. geanina says:

    beautiful …and sweet…:P

  11. Are these little guys keeping you company in your studio?

  12. I never heard of that cartoon strip..but they look the Animaniacs ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you for stopping by my place and saying hello!!

  13. minor says:

    Very cute photo. The catoon characters are very interesting.

  14. ormbunke says:

    Kul figurer du har fotograferat. Ha de gott i helgen.

  15. Lori says:

    These are fun! And you have achieved really clear, bright contrasts in light and colour.Nice editing. And thank you for visiting:)

  16. Ida says:

    This is fun. I’m not familiar with the cartoon characters but they do look like they are having a good time. Love that Yellow Striped kitty.

  17. Linda says:

    I don’t know if I have ever seen this strip, but the critters are cute.

  18. Eileen says:

    I will have to check out that comic strip. they are cute.

  19. Denise says:

    This is a really cute shot, thanks for introducing me to these lovely comic strip critters.

  20. louciao says:

    They look like a party ready to happen! I’ll have to find out more about them.

  21. ladyfi says:

    Cute characters.

  22. Sherri B. says:

    Aww, these little characters made me smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. Hootin' Anni says:

    How fun!!!! I loved this share.

  24. Miriam says:

    These are new to me too, lovely oil paint look. Thanks so much for your visit.

  25. Mary says:

    Funny Mutts. cute likenesses. Good


Leave a Reply

