???

Linking to Rural Thursday

37 Comments on “???”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    just cute!

  2. Hi there – this is a caption contest waiting to happen!

    Thanks for the vista to my wordy blog.

    SM

  3. ZielonaMila says:

    Fantastic photograph. I am greeting

  4. Hootin' Anni says:

    I love Birding!!! I love photographing birds!!! I love viewing photos of birds that bloggers share!!! This one is no exception. And I love your Carolina Wren…and your Starling. Hope you share some at my Sunday Meme…the Bird D’Pot always.

  5. einfachtilda says:

    Wundervolle Vögel, schönes Foto!!

  6. Hanne Bente says:

    Where are they sweet.
    Wishing you a good day 🙂

  7. Beth - VA says:

    glad they can share. sweet shot. (:

  8. Jim says:

    A Cardinal and a Purple Finch? Lovely!

  9. He looks like he wants to ask you something…

  10. Candy C. says:

    Love the coloring on the birds! 🙂

  11. Buttons says:

    I have no idea but they sure are pretty. B

  12. Your bird shots capture little quirks and expressions which can melt even the toughest of hearts. 😀 Delightful as always! Sharon

  13. artmusedog says:

    Wow! Great photos ~ ~ thanks, namaste, (A Creative Harbor)

  14. Mary says:

    That little guy on the left really wants to say something…like What…my picture…go bothers someone else.

  15. Gail says:

    Oh goodness, you captured so much personality here! Cute!!!

  16. geanina says:

    niceee! beautiful image…:)

  17. Liz says:

    Delightful little bird!! Nicely captured.

  18. Deb says:

    Beautiful image ♥

  19. Took me a second to “get” the post title — and it is perfect. I envy you those birds — none in Oregon.

  20. Anne Payne says:

    I just love getting your daily bird photos! Another great shot 🙂

  21. Marissa says:

    I love the expression the Cardinal seems to be making! Lovely image!

  22. ladyfi says:

    Such a delightful shot!

  23. Thanks for coming by Bridgit’s Bell. Love the all your wild bird photos!!!

  24. Jill says:

    That is just the cutest!

  25. They are cute, love the rest of your photographs. Cheers

  26. DebC says:

    What???
    This is often how I feel.

  27. Leovi says:

    Charming and full of beauty, I like

  28. Barb says:

    A cardinal and a finch sharing the same perch.

  29. I guess red was the required color to get in

  30. Karen says:

    I just love the quizzical look on his face!

  31. Celeste says:

    So what was Mrs Cardinal asking you? 🙂

  32. Lisa Gordon says:

    I love this!
    They both look a bit confused!

  33. Fergiemoto says:

    Perfect title! They do look confused about something. Such a great shot!


Leave a Reply

