Sweltering in Cincy

Two days, hot, hot!
No power – no AC!

Hope to catch up with everyone soon!

12 Comments on “Sweltering in Cincy”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    oh, bless you! i’ve been w/o internet service (except for my cell phone) at the house, but at least i have electricity and a/c!!!

  2. geanina says:

    hot, hot….very true 🙂

  3. Gail says:

    Oh my gosh! You poor thing. Hope your electricity powers up soon. You must be melting. 😦

  4. Oh no..,my sister lives in VA…but had power..I am so sorry Pat..

  5. Ugh!

    Andrea @ From The Sol

  6. Unreal! My daughter is in Cincy but fortunately they have power. Hope yours comes back soon!

  7. Jim says:

    I have heard about the weather ‘south of the border’ Pat! OMG! I can’t imagine it THAT hot! I thought 30degrees celcius was hot. Lucky the humidity was 26 %.
    Hang in there and see you when you can ‘cool off’!

  8. petra says:

    I had to look up how much that is celcius… almost 43 degrees. woahhhhhhhh! but at least it’s dry. we have 86% humidity today…

    I hope you survive 🙂

  9. Lisa Gordon says:

    And i thought the 90s was hot here!

  10. Y’all are having it rougher than Texas right now. Hope it will cool off for you soon! 🙂

  11. Misty Dawn says:

    I hope you’ve got your power back!!!


Leave a Reply

