Is This the Place With the Peanuts?

 

Linking to Macro Monday

16 Comments on “Is This the Place With the Peanuts?”

  1. Fergiemoto says:

    Awesome shot…and very cute! He does look like he’s asking for peanuts!

  2. Anne Payne says:

    Makes me smile!

  3. Merike says:

    Oh, that is great image 🙂

  4. Nancy says:

    Cute little feller! 🙂

  5. geanina says:

    so sweet! 😉

  6. TexWisGirl says:

    adorable! yes, i believe you’re in the right place!

  7. ladyfi says:

    Ha ha.. your title made me smile! Lovely shot.

  8. Carletta says:

    I do love this pesky little critters.
    A wonderful shot Pat!

  9. Janet says:

    Great capture!!! Love the title..in my neighbourhood that would be every house!! hahaha
    Thanks for the morning smile!! (ooops, it is afternoon! I have been sitting here far too long!)

  10. Jim says:

    The staring match! I think I know who won!

  11. lisa says:

    He’s looking for refills Pat, and I don’t see any there!!!
    He has such a wonderfully quizzical look on that sweet little face, and you have captured it beautifully.
    I hope your week is off to a wonderful start.

  12. BeyondZephyr says:

    Squirrels are so cute in photos, but they are menace in my yard! Fantastic capture

  13. Paula says:

    Just too cute! Great catch!

  14. Gail says:

    Haha, that’s awesome! It does look like he’s inquiring. Thanks for the laugh. I needed that today. 🙂

  15. The title made me laugh!


Leave a Reply

