PhotoArt Friday: Favorite Book Edition

pdpa texture used – Painterly

Linking to
Photo Art Friday

24 Comments on “PhotoArt Friday: Favorite Book Edition”

  1. Yvette says:

    Wow! What a macro. I just love this and great texture! x

  2. Merike says:

    Lovely piece of art.

  3. soooo beautiful! 🙂

  4. TexWisGirl says:

    really pretty. (my dad used to make dandelion wine)

  5. Quite a capture! Margie

  6. geanina says:

    beautiful! 🙂 ciaooo…

  7. Gail says:

    Interesting phase of this dandelion. Nice treatment. 🙂

  8. Fergiemoto says:

    Very nice! A great capture.

  9. Ida says:

    So refreshing! Lovely use of the Painterly texture. I find dandelion photo’s very fascinating.

  10. Kim Stevens says:

    I am always amazed how beautiful a dandelion can be . . . I have one on my counter I need to photo!

  11. Birgitta says:

    Such beautiful art!

  12. lisa says:

    Isn’t it amazing how something that many consider a weed (my husband!!) can be so beautiful? This is a wonderful macro Pat, and your processing makes it even more so.
    Have a wonderful weekend, and thank you so very much for the “like.” I truly appreciate it.

  13. Just gorgeous, Pat! Your photos continue to amaze me.

  14. Leovi says:

    I love this wonderful composition, a dandelion seed deliciously captured.

  15. Kathy says:

    Love teh wispy dandelion.

  16. JillB says:

    Beautiful edit! I love the effect of the texture.

  17. It was once a beautiful lady.

  18. Jewaicious says:

    What a beautiful capture of joy and tones. They puffs look so delicate, when no longer yellow, but they are still quite strong.

  19. Bonnie says:

    Perfect!

  20. JM says:

    How gorgeous!

  21. Kathy says:

    Great shot and love the softness of the texture.

  22. hardworkinjudy says:

    I’ve just been wondering through the stunning photos and finally caught my breath and figured perhaps I should stop and leave a comment. Simply lovely!

  23. What a beautiful capture.

    I have been hopping around your site for the last quarter hour. Haven’t found a photo yet that I did not like.

    Thank you for your visits to my site and the nice comments. Sorry, to be so slow returning your visits but I have been in hospital. If I were honest I would have to say that visitors are the reason I blog. So thanks for making my day.


Leave a Reply

