My Neighbor’s Dog

I think he looks pretty flashy. I haven’t seen many black and white boxers.

Linking up with Camera Critters
and Your Sunday Best

24 Comments on “My Neighbor’s Dog”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    almost wearing a tuxedo!

  2. There’s just something about Boxers, anyway…and I’ve never seen a black and white one. Actually, I don’t see many Boxers at all. Nice portrait!

  3. Oh what a nice looking boy…

  4. Pat says:

    I think I’ve only seen brown boxers before – oh no wait I have seen other boxers. They were white with pink hearts – my husband wore them on Valentine’s Day!

  5. No wings and doesn’t purr, what is he doing here? πŸ˜‰ Margie

  6. Kathy says:

    Yes, I think black is unusual for a boxer. My daughter is on her fourth brown one. Wonderful dogs!

  7. Cute pup, but I think I would be afraid of him if I saw him on the road coming towards me πŸ™‚

  8. Mama Zen says:

    He’s a beauty!

  9. Jim says:

    I’ve seen all white Boxers but not black and white. What a character this one looks to be!

  10. geanina says:

    is adorable!! πŸ™‚

  11. jakesprinter says:

    Adorable dog πŸ™‚

  12. Looks to me like he’s taking you and your camera rather seriously. Well, maybe he’s just a thoughtful dog. πŸ™‚

  13. That’s a beautiful dog with such a cute face.

  14. Synke says:

    A very beautiful animal. Yes it’s true – I have not often these dogs in the black / white color seen.

    I send you friendly greetings spring!
    Synke πŸ™‚

  15. I like his sweet look πŸ™‚

    Regards and best wishes

  16. urban muser says:

    what a sweet face!!

  17. rainfield61 says:

    He is our good friend.

  18. Nancy says:

    Come to think of it, neither have I. Handsome fellow.

    Thanks for sharing at Your Sunday Best, Pat. πŸ™‚

  19. Teresa O says:

    I”ve never seen black and white boxers, but two sweet and funny, brown boxers were part of the family. Such an elegant looking fellow you’ve captured through your lens.

  20. Candy C. says:

    He is a very handsome fella!!

  21. genie says:

    This is quite an impressive dog. I am used to seeing the little fat and squatty bulldogs and no standard sized like this one. The black and white mix is nice. I think of them being white with the black mixed in. genie

  22. Marcie says:

    What a good lookin’ tough guy!

  23. Fergiemoto says:

    So sweet, but he looks kind of sad.


Leave a Reply

