Country Road in Winter

Linking to
Photo Art Friday
Just Photoshop, no textures

29 Comments on “Country Road in Winter”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    this is magical! would make a beautiful greeting card set!

  2. I agree with Teresa… it’s a magical scene!

  3. JM says:

    Very cool image!

  4. hannah says:

    I see you got the crayons out 🙂
    Just the right amount of colouring.

  5. Photo art is right Pat! Very pretty.

  6. Beautiful post-processing.

    Regards and best wishes

  7. kkkkaty says:

    Fresh and lively!

  8. geanina says:

    wow…magic:). great work….

  9. I really like what you did with this photograph. Excellent treatment.

  10. Leovi says:

    Yes, very interesting, I love this composition, I like the road surrounded by branches. Greetings and happy weekend.

  11. Marty Mason says:

    You live in this wonderland! I love the magic you’ve given this winter wonderland.

  12. Ida says:

    Lovely piece. It has a hint of mystery about it.

  13. Deborah says:

    Pat, beautiful photo and great rendering rendering!

  14. Nadege says:

    I can feel the cold, great composition.

  15. Nancy says:

    I really like what you did with this photograph; it’s different and very creative…That road just draws you right into the picture…

    Thanks for dropping by and leaving a sweet comment…

  16. I have PS Elements, but it scares me so I use Paint Shop Pro which I am equally ignorant, but not as afraid of…see all the fun I am missing..I like this…

  17. JillB says:

    This is absolutely beautiful!

  18. Merike says:

    That is MAGICAL. Wonderful winter feelings.

  19. Bonnie says:

    Looks like a painting Pat! Beautiful. Thank you for sharing it with PAF!!

  20. Jim says:

    Looks like a painting, Pat. Very nice.

  21. ladyfi says:

    He’s wearing a suit! So cute.

  22. ladyfi says:

    Oops, that was supposed to be a comment on the dog photo. Love this shot too!

  23. beutiful work. This image is gorgeous. Put it on the wall.

  24. Like a lovely painting.

  25. kareninkenai says:

    Lovely piece; definitely looks like a painting. Peaceful and serene. Thanks for posting. Karen

  26. Oh so lovely. It looks like a Christmas card to me. Your work is beautiful. Thank you for visiting me.

  27. Fergiemoto says:

    Very cool and very nice! Looks like a beautiful painting!


Leave a Reply

