Orestes Waits For Spring

KK Texture used – Felicity

Linking to Texture Tuesday

20 Comments on “Orestes Waits For Spring”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    a lovely portrait. 🙂

  2. Jim says:

    We are right behind you Orestes!

  3. Wow, Pat, what an eye! Yours and his.

  4. Tammy says:

    Nicely done. Gorgeous cat.

  5. Kathy says:

    Oh what beautiful profile!

  6. geanina says:

    wonderful !! 🙂 lovely portrait…

  7. Omigosh!!! I don’t even like cats (lifelong allergy), but I LOVE this image! It is such a beautiful capture.

  8. Michelle says:

    Beautiful close up. I’m with him waiting for spring, too. 🙂

  9. sharonodegaard says:

    My cat Murphy is your cat’s brother! So fun! What a great closeup!

  10. He’s not the only one! Lovely capture. Margie

  11. urban muser says:

    i imagine he’s looking out at some birds 🙂

  12. my boys are getting pretty excited again and shedding…pretty face

  13. lisa says:

    What a beautiful portrait Pat!
    Miss Kitty is waiting for spring too!

  14. Looks like my Gabby. She’s also waiting for spring.

  15. Fergiemoto says:

    Awesome! Kitty looks very calm and patient. Such a lovely portrait.

  16. Hi there – very nice picture – I think he is a bit more cooperative than the cats I see!

    That may be because you feed him! I just meet mine wander in the street!

    Cheers – Stewart M

  17. Gitanjali says:

    He is so handsome! I hope spring comes soon too 🙂

  18. So patiently…I might add!

  19. Leovi says:

    I love the delicate beauty of this composition profile Orestes.


Leave a Reply

