Happiness

KK Texture used – Providence (changed the tone)

 


Happy Valentine’s Day!

Linking to Texture Tuesday

21 Comments on “Happiness”

  1. TexWisGirl says:

    love the flicker!!!

  2. I’m so glad to see your blog pop up in my e-mail! Wonderful “happiness” image (I love the sunshine!)…..and the woodpecker hanging on the suet is such a great capture.

  3. Gale Wall says:

    Two of my favorite friends…love it!

  4. Aw both so cute!!! Margie

  5. Fergiemoto says:

    Awwww, those are so sweet!

  6. lisa says:

    We should all be so lucky (napping in a sunbeam)!!!
    Both of these are just wonderful Pat.
    Happy Valentine’s Day to you my Friend!
    xo.

  7. Where’s my sunbeam? Oh, my kitty is using it! Love that red patch on the bird, what kind of bird is it?

  8. Susan says:

    How neat!!

    Happy Valentine’s Day♥

  9. petra says:

    happy valentine’s day to you too!!!

  10. Happy V-Day- may you be as contented as a cat!

  11. Leovi says:

    Beautiful photos, love the atmosphere of happiness and relaxation.

  12. Nancy says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day Pat! Enjoyed your photos today. 🙂

  13. I haven’t ever seen a Northern Flicker (I guess because I live in the South!). Hope you’re having a sweet day!

  14. Michelle says:

    So cute..Happy Valentines Day to you Pat…

  15. Kia and Zeno says:

    Sun, happiness and relaxation… just perfect! 🙂

  16. Heehee. I love the cat pic. Very amusing.

  17. Love the cat. We have one that never comes inside during summer. I think she’s been inside for 3 days now. Sleeping in the same spot. Love the bird too. How perfect for Valentines.

  18. JM says:

    Love the lazy cat and the bird below. What is it?


Leave a Reply

