Hiatus

Due to a death in the family, I am taking a little break from Bailey Road. I will be back soon to visit and catch up on everyone.

19 Comments on “Hiatus”

  1. Pat, sorry to hear this. We will miss you and await your return. Hugs, Margie

  2. Pat, you have our sympathy. We’ll miss seeing the world through your eyes, and hope you’re back before long.

  3. TexWisGirl says:

    i am sorry, pat. God bless your family.

  4. geanina says:

    Pat, i’m sorry! be strong…

  5. Jim says:

    Take as long as you need, Pat. We send you our sympathy during this time.
    Jim

  6. Liz Thomas says:

    Pat very sorry to hear of your loss. My thoughts are with you!

  7. So sorry to hear that. Saying a prayer for you and your family.

  8. petra says:

    sorry to hear. take your time. my thoughts are with you!

  9. NicoleB says:

    My condolences 😩

  10. I’m so sorry, Pat. My sympathy to you and your family. May God bless you with His comfort and His peace. I will be praying for you.

  11. lisa says:

    I am so very sorry Pat.
    My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.
    xo.

  12. Gail says:

    Pat, I just returned from a blogging break myself. So sorry for your loss. May God’s peace be with you all.

  13. Very sorry to hear this- take care!

  14. ladyfi says:

    Wow — this is a magical shot!

  15. ladyfi says:

    Sorry, my comment was meant for your previous post.

    I’m truly sorry for your loss.

  16. Jenn Jilks says:

    My condolences. Take your time.
    Hugs from Cottage Country north!

  17. dlrobbo says:

    My best wish’s to you and your family!

  18. Just stopping by to leave a hug. Still keeping you in my prayers.

  19. I’m so sorry for your loss. All the best as your heart heals.


Leave a Reply

