Santa


Linking to
Photo Art Friday

29 Comments on “Santa”

  1. What a sweet-faced Santa. Margie

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    really is sweet!

  3. Bonnie says:

    You’ve given him such a vintage feel! Thank you so much for your contributions to Photo Art Friday Pat. Have a happy holiday season and look forward to seeing more of your work in the new year.

  4. Liz Thomas says:

    That is so adorable!

  5. Ruth West says:

    hey, I’m being snowed on…;)

    A lovely festive image Pat, the texture works so well πŸ™‚

  6. kareninkenai says:

    fabulous festive feeling – smiles; just a wonderful composition and great texture processing. thanks so much for sharing – love the Blog snow. thanks, karen (visiting from PAF)

  7. Nadege says:

    Wonderful texture work, charming little Santa.

  8. geanina says:

    Very nice work……very sweet πŸ˜‰

  9. Lissa says:

    What a neat little Santa! Love your processing. I beginning to get in the spirit of the season. Happy Holidays! laf

    Oh my gosh, it just started snowing on my screen! I LOVE it!

  10. petra says:

    nice, love the vintage feel πŸ™‚

  11. Merike says:

    Me too i love this Santa work of art πŸ™‚

  12. johanna says:

    delightful! love the bells around him. great vintage touch!

  13. My kind of ornament – great shot. (love the snow falling on your site!)

  14. lisa says:

    I love that face and those little red cheeks!!
    So nicely done Pat.
    I really like the frame here too.
    Sending you wishes for a wonderful weekend.

  15. Gail says:

    Great texture! Really enhances that vintage feel.

  16. Birgitta says:

    Beautiful texture work!

  17. Leovi says:

    I love that nice texture, nice Santa Claus. Greetings.

  18. Ida says:

    Oh I love this. The Santa is so cute and I just love the texture you added to your photo. Very festive.

  19. Jenn Jilks says:

    I love your cow and your birds, and your critters. Thanks for visiting my buffalo!

  20. minor says:

    I enjoyed your cute Santa and beautiful birds too.

  21. Rosie says:

    Wonderful imagery and textures at play here Pat! Delightfully vintage!! =)

  22. Nancy says:

    Okay, so I want this as my Xmas card next year — where and when can I buy it? πŸ˜‰

  23. Linda says:

    What a charming Santa! Love the colors and beautiful texture work!

  24. Carola Bartz says:

    It has a nice vintage feeling.

  25. Kia and Zeno says:

    A lovely festive image, the texture works really well with it πŸ™‚

  26. Tammy says:

    It’s snowing on your blog!! Cool πŸ™‚
    What a charming Santa.

  27. Just my kind of Santa — and love your texture, too!

  28. JM says:

    What a very cute Santa! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

