Catnap

Electra somehow managed to squeeze herself into this basket that I had left on the floor.    My husband snapped the picture and I did a bit of editing with KK’s Mayzee and Photoshop.

Linking to

Camera Critters

17 Comments on “Catnap”

  1. You and texwisgirl had sleepers today! So cute. Margie

  2. TexWisGirl says:

    HOW PRECIOUS!!! (and i just read margie’s comment above. ha!)

  3. Roan says:

    At first I thought those long spots were ears and thought this was a bunny, but then I put on my glasses. lol Cute kitty.

  4. Delwyn says:

    I thought he looked a little bunny like too…very cute
    thanks for calling by my way
    Happy days

  5. lisa says:

    Kudos to hubby on a great shot!
    This is adorable Pat!

  6. petra says:

    love the photo. too cute!!!

  7. bozo says:

    heya electra you sure look nice and cosy …

    Woof woof
    from Bozo
    Pets forever

  8. Jim says:

    Now doesn’t Electra know how to get cozy! I wish I were a cat sometimes!

  9. Electra is quite a sleeping beauty! Very nice shot.

  10. E.C. says:

    Cats are so amazing in where they find to curl up and nap. Electra is adorable. 🙂

  11. Margy says:

    It always amazes my how cats can fit themselves into the tightest spots yet look so comfortable. – Margy

  12. rohitsareen says:

    adorable and perfectly well shot!

    My Third Eye

  13. CameraCruise says:

    Adorable shot!
    She’s beautiful!

  14. Leovi says:

    Delicious, sweet … nice photo

  15. Nancy says:

    So cute. Your husband has a good photographic eye as well. 🙂

  16. Lesa says:

    Aw, so cute and cozy! Love it! Thanks for visiting my camera critter.


Leave a Reply

