The World Upside Down

Orestes likes this view

KK Texture used – and then some

Linking to
kimklassencafeScattered Horizons

 

27 Comments on “The World Upside Down”

  1. Orestes makes me smile. Is he watching a fly on the ceiling?

  2. Sylvia says:

    Lovely photo, so cute !
    Wish you a nice week,
    Sylvia

  3. Rosie Grey says:

    This is so cute! I love the angle and the processing is perfect! I LOVE it!

  4. lisa says:

    And I like THIS view!
    What a great capture this is Pat!

  5. So cute! Love the softness of this photo.

  6. You could not have captured a more precious photo! And that texture is purrrrfect for her.

  7. Pat Mark says:

    he is so cute, I love it when they lay there on their backs and you just wonder what is going on in their minds. My kitty is camera shy and will not look at me when I try to shoot and seems to always know when I am trying to get her!!

  8. Mary says:

    never thought of texturizing my cat! lol. Love the way it came out! thanks for visiting!

  9. Jim says:

    I really think that cats like this view perspective………great shot!

  10. PrairieJill says:

    Great shot! The texture works really well on black & white, doesn’t it?

  11. teresa says:

    Pat what an absolutely delightfulimage . . .I love “the pose” but especially the work you’ve done on it . . . lovely.Teresa x

  12. geanina says:

    Great work! Lovely:)

  13. Camelia says:

    Wonderful capture of this nice cat 🙂

  14. Marilyn says:

    I love the way animals can twist themselves into these positions. Cute photo and nice texture work.

  15. Great kitty shot! I thought this texture worked well with a cat, obviously you did too – thanks for the visit!

  16. Linda R says:

    I just love this kitty shot.. Your editing looks amazing..

  17. Nancy says:

    Love this perspective. 🙂

  18. Sivinden says:

    Lovely natural texture – and the one you’ve added!

  19. Tricia says:

    fantabulous shot… love that texture! =)

  20. Emily says:

    Such an adorable photo! I love the feel the black and white and texture provided. Thank you for sharing and for linking up with Tones on Tuesday.

  21. Kia and Zeno says:

    Awwww, so adorable! Love the pose! 🙂
    Thanks so much for your visit.

  22. diverse says:

    Wonderful capture! 🙂


Leave a Reply

