Orestes at the Window

Orestes watches me through a fogged window.

12 Comments on “Orestes at the Window”

  1. Ms. Becky says:

    I LOVE this photo. I’m a kitty person but this is most inspiring. my favorite photos are those that tell a story, and this one is superb in that respect. I love his name. thanks for visiting my blog, I truly appreciate it. I’ll be visiting you again, your blog is a real pleasure. I hope you have a beautiful day.

  2. Leovi says:

    Beautiful composition I love the texture and color. The cat is mysterious and intriguing. Greetings.

  3. Lisa says:

    This is a fabulous photo! I got distracted after looking at your Creative Exchange post and happy I did! The light/dark light play is great.

  4. Interesting composition.

  5. Katie says:

    What a sweetie!

  6. Gail says:

    Amazing texture! Love the cat’s expression.

  7. Amiana Li says:

    What is there not to love about cats?
    LOVE this photo, I wish I could have a cat…

  8. I absolutely love this photo… Probably has to do with the fact that I have 5 cats that I adore 🙂

  9. JM says:

    I’m in awe at the bottom shot! It’s just amazing, love it.

  10. Barb says:

    Stunning, gorgeous! wonderful texture work!


Leave a Reply

